Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vahn Doctolero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vahn Doctolero

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aktham

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with the progressive insurance company for 5 years, but when they were not willing to negotiate my over price new quotation, I start to shop around for a new insurance company, and I was so lucky to talk to JJ from State Farm, so professional and caring, I recommend to reach out to him and his team Lead Vahn Doctolero for any insurance needs, I promise you you will be taken care of."

Ihopethisfits UwU

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn has helped me so much even with my hardships and the inflation going on right now. She has done so much for me and my boyfriend and his family as well. I highly recommend this team they are so amazing!❤️❤️ anything to help out there customers!"

Donnell Hudson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience with State Farm. Michelle has been a great agent and has helped me with other products that they offer. She provides excellent customer service by following up and providing me with detailed information on my policies. I appreciate all the help and the hard work she has done."

Mark Garcia

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn has always been a great help when it comes to getting the best deal when it for me and she doesn’t hesitate to find an even better deal if she can always been great experience when being helped by her"

A Nguyen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn was a wonderful person to have around especially considering the tumultuous day I had basically working backwards trying to get a driver's license in Texas. Turns out you needed to get your car registered to the state of Texas first above anything else. Esme and Vahn transferred my auto insurance in California easily with a pleasant conversional flow and in a reasonable amount of time. I'm looking forward to any future meetings here."

Vic Vil

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention of the agents very efficient thank you !!! (Original) La atención de parte de los agentes muy eficiente gracias!!!"

Karina Rodriguez (Here4nails)

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I just moved to Texas from California and needed to switch our car and renters insurance. Vahn and her team reach out and gave us a great deal. We got more coverage and ended up paying less. State Farm is a great insurance company and having Vahn as our agent makes it even better. She went over the policy in detail and answered all of our questions. I’m already referring her to my friends and we have some other policies we will be getting with her too in the near future. Thank you for all your help."

Sherry Chen

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn Doctolero is the best agent I've ever dealt with. She is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!"

Phosay Khamnivong

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn Doctolero has decades of insurance knowledge & expertise! If you are in need of an Insurance Agent who not only is intelligent but cares for you personally, she is your go to. Thank you Vahn for taking care of my family's financial future!"

Mark Munerlyn

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the most up front and reasonable priced insurance office's I have ever shop with. Thank you !! Vahn"

Parker Evans

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn Doctolero State Farm agency is the best one around. Everyone I spoke with was happy to help and inform me on all of my questions! Ask for the agent Esmy Rodriguez, she was very kind, caring, and honest when is came to helping me with my life insurance policy! Overall I was highly satisfied and would recommend this agency to everyone!"

Jyriel Laganson

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend reaching out to the Vahn Doctolero State Farm team for all insurance and financial needs. Vahn has helped me plan for my retirement, and has even helped me save on my mortgage loan. Her team is always responsive and ready to answer any questions that I have. Whenever I call I am usually greeted kindly by Alyssa, and is very insightful when it comes to my auto insurance questions. This office is truly a one stop shop."

Vladimir Cruz

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Esmy was a major help!! I was getting quotes from other agencies around the 1000 mark and she literally cut those prices in half!! Thank goodness my sister and brother in law recommended her to me!!!"

Reynaldo Bumatay Jr.

December 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’m gonna edit my review with her, initially she was very good and helpful, but now she is just everyone one else and even worse. Will not even answer an email or phone call coz she has people working under her now. I even have to contact her to reinstate a collision insurance that I had asked her to be there 2 years ago. So I had big time issues with my insurance when I needed it. So, she is just everyone else, once she got your business, she’s done."

Julie R

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved to the Richmond area and Michelle was so amazingly helpful in getting my auto insurance all moved over. The office's experience in helping out-of-state transfers made my move so much easier. Definitely recommend for people moving to the area."

Alexis De Guzman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was very insightful when reviewing my auto insurance. She was very informative with helping me using the Drive Safe & Save app. Every time I speak with the team, they always make me feel like we’re friends catching up. No matter how busy Alyssa gets she is always patient and her tone/way of speaking is always kind. Vahn and her team has helped so much, and even helped out my friends and family. I would give her more stars if I could!"

Xzander Ayure

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle always help me out with anything’s super helpful and quick with anything I need and very friendly!"

Rosy Juarez

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say Michelle Luna has been so awesome to us since day one. Every time we have a question on our insurance policy she never hesitated to answer even on the weekends. State Farm as well has been awesome we’ve needed road assistance twice and they’ve been there real quick. I couldn’t be more satisfied I even told my daughter in law to switch to them. Keep up the good work State Farm"

J.R. Zummo

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Came here to check on some rates on car and life insurance Vahn Doctolero was very professional she listed to my needs. She didn’t try to sell me policies that didn’t meet my needs. Highly recommended her for all your needs."

Esmeralda Rodriguez

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vahn and Michelle took care of my car insurance and educated me every step of the way . I like how they put my needs first . Treated me like family"

Alex

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Vahn was patient, knowledgeable, and persistent to help provide the best services that would be logical for my needs. And even though it took time, for my situation. It was well worth it. The great customer service plus the positive results in the end made it worth it. I'm impressed."

Angela Scott

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moving from Louisiana we was trying to decide what company to go with We was with StateFarm in Louisiana but it’s so much competition here we was just looking around But Michelle found us and I’m excited that she did Very professionally in person and on the phone My mom has lots of policies to transfer over Once everything was done transferring Vahn gave us a call and went through each and every policy which took 3 hours They made sure it was to our likings That’s why I believe we have a great relationship with this agent"

Kevin Matthews

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Van Doctolero is very professional and super helpful in breaking down policies and explaining exactly what is what. She is also extremely helpful in finding the best policies at the best premiums for our teenagers. Very happy with this agency."

Florentina Bonio

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Vahn Doctolero Agency to anyone who needs a good insurance. She’s been awesome at finding the best coverage that is affordable for our family. I’m appreciative and glad I found her."

Jason Pascual

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall had a great experience. Alyssa helped me with my home, auto, and life insurance. She was very informative and helped explain some of the policies in a simple manner."